Faculty and Staff

TitleNameTelephone NumberE-MAIL ADDRESSExtension
Parish PastorReverend Robert F. Grippo(914) 779-7345
School PrincipalMrs. Maureen Noonan(914) 337-8760100
Assistant PrincipalMs. Caitlin Geraghty(914) 337-8760100
School SecretaryMrs. Adele Sinnott(914) 337-8760asinnott@annunciationcrestwood.com100
NurseMrs. Noelle McEnerney(914) 337-8760nmcenerney@annunciationcrestwood.com101
GradeTeacher NameE-mail AddressExtension
PreK 3Mrs. Ann Marie Kennedyakennedy@annunciationcrestwood.com272
PreK 4Mrs. Donna Sculliondscullion@annunciationcrestwood.com271
Kindergarten AMrs. Joanna Cucuzzajcucuzza@annunciationcrestwood.com251
Kindergarten BMrs. Marisa Bowringmbowring@annunciationcrestwood.com252
1AMrs. Lenore Greenelgreene@annunciationcrestwood.com111
1BMs. Tina Secchianotsecchiano@annunciationcrestwood.com112
2AMrs. Kathy Powerkpower@annunciationcrestwood.com121
2BMs. Kelly Smithksmith@annunciationcrestwood.com122
3AMrs. Adrienne Brazierabrazier@annunciationcrestwood.com131
3BMs. Giulia Lopezglopez@annunciationcrestwood.com132
4AMs. Erika Hartehart@annunciationcrestwood.com141
4BMrs. Yaroslawa Perichyperich@annunciationcrestwood.com142
4CMs. Emma Donnellyedonnelly@annunciationcrestwood.com143
5BMrs. Diane Dentinidddentini@annunciationcrestwood.com152
6AMs. Lauren Iorioliorio@annunciationcrestwood.com161
6BMs. Christine Murraycmurray@annunciationcrestwood.com162
7AMs. Gina Rossettigrossetti@annunciationcrestwood.com171
7B, Accelerated Math 6 & 7, Algebra 1Ms. Carolyn Gronowskicgronowski@annunciationcrestwood.com172
8AMrs. Michele Lougherymloughery@annunciationcrestwood.com181
8BMrs. Mary Ellen Elliottmelliott@annunciationcrestwood.com182
At Level Math 7 & 8Ms. Erin Walkewalk@annunciationcrestwood.com202
Art & Spanish 2-3Mrs. Roseanne Ortizrortiz@annunciationcrestwood.com207
Library PreK-2Sister Theresa Dadabo, PBVMtdadabo@annunciationcrestwood.com
Instructional Math CoachMrs. Mari Satterleemsatterlee@annunciationcrestwood.com209
MusicMrs. Raina Stoutenburgrstoutenburg@annunciationcrestwood.com206
Physical EducationMr. Donald Lucasdlucas@annunciationcrestwood.com208
Spanish PreK-1Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com204
Spanish 4-8Mrs. Josephine Brosnahanjbrosnahan@annunciationcrestwood.com205
TechnologyMs. Maureen Curtinmcurtin@annunciationcrestwood.com203
Primary Grades Math and Reading SupportSr. Kathleen Reillykreilly@annunciationcrestwood.com
Grade LevelTeacher AssistantsE-mail Address
PreK-3Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4Mrs. Robin Scovottirscovotti@annunciationcrestwood.com
KAMrs. Kathleen Rupprechtkrupprecht@annunciationcrestwood.com
KBMrs. Patricia Kaplanpkaplan@annunciationcrestwood.com
Maintenance
Mr. Glen Kollar
Mr. John Vielandi
Mr. Leon Manzo
Mr. Spencer Diaz