Faculty and Staff

TitleNameTelephone NumberE-MAIL ADDRESSExtension
Parish PastorReverend Robert F. Grippo(914) 779-7345
School PrincipalRose Ragone(914) 337-8760rragone@annunciationcrestwood.com
Assistant PrincipalMs. Caitlin Geraghty(914) 337-8760cgeraghty@annunciationcrestwood.com
School SecretaryMrs. Adele Sinnott(914) 337-8760asinnott@annunciationcrestwood.com100
NurseMrs. Elizabeth Varker(914) 337-8760evarker@annunciationcrestwood.com101
Advisory Council Co-ChairMrs. Sheila Sohr(914)-610-0098sheilasohr@gmail.com
Advisory Council Co-ChairMrs. Kim Breenkikibreen@gmail.com
GradeTeacher NameE-mail AddressExtension
PreK 3Mrs. Ann Marie Kennedyakennedy@annunciationcrestwood.com272
PreK 4AMrs. Donna Sculliondscullion@annunciationcrestwood.com271
PreK 4BMs. Lorraine Courtneylcourtney@annunciationcrestwood.com
Kindergarten AMrs. Joanna Cucuzzajcucuzza@annunciationcrestwood.com251
Kindergarten BMrs. Marisa Bowringmbowring@annunciationcrestwood.com252
1AMrs. Lenore Greenelgreene@annunciationcrestwood.com111
1BMs. Tina Secchianotsecchiano@annunciationcrestwood.com112
2AMrs. Kathy Powerkpower@annunciationcrestwood.com121
2BMrs. Kelly Teepellkteepell@annunciationcrestwood.com122
3AMrs. Adrienne Brazierabrazier@annunciationcrestwood.com131
3BMrs. Lisa Annunziatalannunziata@annunciationcrestwood.com132
4AMs. Emma Donnellyedonnelly@annunciationcrestwood.com141
4BMrs. Yaroslawa Perichyperich@annunciationcrestwood.com142
5AMs. Melanie Suarezmsuarez@annunciationcrestwood.com151
5BMrs. Diane Dentiniddentini@annunciationcrestwood.com152
6AMr. Tyler Schutlztschultz@annunciationcrestwood.com161
6BMr. Justin Sgobbojsgobbo@annunciationcrestwood.com162
ELA - 6Mrs. Melissa Hollywoodmhollywood1@annunciationcrestwood.com
7A, At Level Math 6,7,8Mr. Richard Molinarmolina@annunciationcrestwood.com171
8A Accelerated Math 6 & 7, Algebra 1Ms. Carolyn Gronowskicgronowski@annunciationcrestwood.com181
8B, Religion 6Mrs. Mary Ellen Elliottmelliott@annunciationcrestwood.com182
Religion 7,8, Latin 8Mr. Brian Dorrianbdorrian@annunciationcrestwood.com
Art & Spanish 2Ms. Roseanne Ortizrortiz@annunciationcrestwood.com207
Asst. Library PreK-2Sister Theresa Dadabo, PBVMtdadabo@annunciationcrestwood.com
MusicMr. Nicholas Bilancianbilancia@annunciationcrestwood.com206
Physical EducationMr. Donald Lucasdlucas@annunciationcrestwood.com208
Spanish PreK-1Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com204
Spanish 3-8Ms. Ssive Solassola@annunciationcrestwood.com205
TechnologyMs. Maureen Curtinmcurtin@annunciationcrestwood.com203
Primary Grades Math and Reading SupportSr. Kathleen Reillykreilly@annunciationcrestwood.com
Grade LevelTeacher AssistantsE-mail Address
PreK-3Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4Mrs. Robin Scovottirscovotti@annunciationcrestwood.com
KAMrs. Michele Blockmblock@annunciationcrestwood.com
KBMrs. Angela Quinnaquinn@annunciationcrestwood.com
Maintenance
Mr. Glen Kollar
Mr. John Vielandi
Mr. Spencer Diaz