Faculty and Staff

TitleNameTelephone NumberE-MAIL ADDRESSExtension
Parish PastorReverend Robert F. Grippo(914) 779-7345
PrincipalMiss Caitlin Geraghty(914) 337-8760cgeraghty@annunciationcrestwood.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Yaroslawa Perich(914) 337-8760yperich@annunciationcrestwood.com
School SecretaryMrs. Adele Sinnott(914) 337-8760asinnott@annunciationcrestwood.com101
NurseMrs. Maureen Magnani(914) 337-8760mmagnani@annunciationcrestwood.com102
Advisory Council Co-ChairMrs. Sheila Sohr(914)-610-0098sheilasohr@gmail.com
Advisory Council Co-ChairMrs. Mariellen Ryan
GradeTeacher NameE-mail AddressExtension
PreK 3Mrs. Ann Marie Kennedyakennedy@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK 4AMrs. Donna Sculliondscullion@annunciationcrestwood.com148
Kindergarten AMrs. Joanna Cucuzzajcucuzza@annunciationcrestwood.com146
Kindergarten BMrs. Marisa Bowringmbowring@annunciationcrestwood.com144
1AMrs. Lenore Greenelgreene@annunciationcrestwood.com143
1BMs. Diana Carvalhodcarvalho@annunciationcrestwood.com145
2AMrs. Kathleen Powerkpower@annunciationcrestwood.com107
2BMiss Tracy Skalatskala@annunciationcrestwood.com131
2CMrs. Laura Beerslbeers@annunciationcrestwood.com108
3AMs. Gabrielle Carbonegcarbone@annunciationcrestwood.com126
3BMs. Cassandra DaSilvacdasilva@annunciationcrestwood.com125
4AMs. Emma Donnellyedonnelly@annunciationcrestwood.com127
4BMrs. Lisa Annunziatalannunziata@annunciationcrestwood.com128
5AMs. Melanie Suarezmsuarez@annunciationcrestwood.com121
5BMrs. Diane Dentiniddentini@annunciationcrestwood.com122
5CMs. Felicia Ricciardifricciardi@annunciationcrestwood.com123
6A, ELA 6,7Mrs. Melissa Hollywoodmhollywood1@annunciationcrestwood.com124
6B, Spanish 2-8Mrs. Ssive Solassola@annunciationcrestwood.com125
6C, At Level Math 6,7,8Mr. Paul Henshawphenshaw@annunciationcrestwood.com117
7A, Religion 8, Social Studies 6,7Mr. Brian Dorrianbdorrian@annunciationcrestwood.com126
7B, Religion 6,7,8,Mr. Kevin Camilokcamilo@annunciationcrestwood.com116
7C, ELA, SS, Science 8Ms. Tracy Spinkstspinks@annunciationcrestwood.com112
8A, Accelerated Math 6,7, Algebra 1Ms. Carolyn Gronowskicgronowski@annunciationcrestwood.com
8B, Science 6,7Mr. Justin Sgobbojsgobbo@annunciationcrestwood.com
Art Ms. Roseanne Ortizrortiz@annunciationcrestwood.com105
MusicMr. Nicholas Bilancianbilancia@annunciationcrestwood.com105
Physical EducationMr. Donald Lucasdlucas@annunciationcrestwood.com105
Spanish PreK-1Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
TechnologyMs. Maureen Curtinmcurtin@annunciationcrestwood.com105
Primary Grades Math & Reading SupportSr. Kathleen Reillykreilly@annunciationcrestwood.com
Wellness AidesMrs. Mary Dunne
Mrs. Laurie Polchinski
Grade LevelTeacher AssistantsE-mail Address
PreK-3Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4AMs. Victoria Giraldivgiraldi@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4AMs. Courtney Hanleychanley@annunciationcrestwood.com
KAMrs. Dorian Barrydbarry@annunciationcrestwood.com
KBMs. Gina Egangegan@annunciationcrestwood.com
Maintenance
Mr. John Vielandi
Mr. Spencer Diaz
Mr. Michael Dooley