Faculty and Staff

TitleNameTelephone NumberE-MAIL ADDRESSExtension
Parish PastorReverend Robert F. Grippo(914) 779-7345
PrincipalMrs. Caitlin Liberatori(914) 337-8760cgeraghty@annunciationcrestwood.com
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Yaroslawa Perich(914) 337-8760yperich@annunciationcrestwood.com
School SecretaryMrs. Adele Sinnott(914) 337-8760asinnott@annunciationcrestwood.com101
Nurse/Wellness AideMrs. Maureen Magnani(914) 337-8760mmagnani@annunciationcrestwood.com102
Advisory Council Co-ChairMrs. Mariellen Ryan
GradeTeacher NameE-mail AddressExtension
PreK 3Mrs. Ann Marie Kennedyakennedy@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK 4AMrs. Donna Sculliondscullion@annunciationcrestwood.com148
PreK 4BMrs. Laura Beerslbeers@annunciationcrestwood.com
Kindergarten AMrs. Joanna Cucuzzajcucuzza@annunciationcrestwood.com146
Kindergarten BMrs. Marisa Bowringmbowring@annunciationcrestwood.com144
1AMrs. Lenore Greenelgreene@annunciationcrestwood.com143
1BMiss Diana Carvalhodcarvalho@annunciationcrestwood.com145
2AMrs. Kathleen Powerkpower@annunciationcrestwood.com107
2BMiss Tracy Skalatskala@annunciationcrestwood.com131
3AMiss Gabrielle Carbonegcarbone@annunciationcrestwood.com126
3BMiss Kathryn McMahonkmcmahon@annunciationcrestwood.com125
4AMiss Emma Donnellyedonnelly@annunciationcrestwood.com127
4BMrs Lisa Annunziatalannunziata@annunciationcrestwood.com128
5A, Math, SS, 5Miss Melanie Suarezmsuarez@annunciationcrestwood.com121
5B, Science, Religion, 5Miss Felicia Ricciardifricciardi@annunciationcrestwood.com122
6A, ELA 5,6Mrs. Melissa Hollywoodmhollywood1@annunciationcrestwood.com124
7B, Spanish 2-8Mrs. Ssive Solassola@annunciationcrestwood.com125
6B, At Level Math 6,7,8Mr. Paul Henshawphenshaw@annunciationcrestwood.com117
7A, Social Studies 6,7Mr. Brian Dorrianbdorrian@annunciationcrestwood.com126
Religion 6,7,8,Mr. Kevin Camilokcamilo@annunciationcrestwood.com116
8A, Accelerated Math 6,7, Algebra 1Miss Carolyn Gronowskicgronowski@annunciationcrestwood.com
8B, Science 6,7,8Mr. Justin Sgobbojsgobbo@annunciationcrestwood.com
Art Ms. Roseanne Ortizrortiz@annunciationcrestwood.com105
MusicMr. Nicholas Bilancianbilancia@annunciationcrestwood.com105
Physical EducationMr. Donald Lucasdlucas@annunciationcrestwood.com105
Spanish PreK-1Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
TechnologyMs. Maureen Curtinmcurtin@annunciationcrestwood.com105
ELA 7,8 SS, 8Miss Alejandra Diazadiaz@annunciationcrestwood.com
Primary Grades Math & Reading SupportSr. Kathleen Reillykreilly@annunciationcrestwood.com
Pre-K 3, Wellness AideMrs. Mary Dunne
Grade LevelTeacher AssistantsE-mail Address
PreK-3Mrs. Maria Nunezmnunez@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4AMs. Gina Egangegan@annunciationcrestwood.com
KBMiss Laura Nieveslnieves@annunciationcrestwood.com
PreK-4BMs. Isabella Auricchioiauricchio@annunciationcrestwood.com
KAMrs. Dorian Barrydbarry@annunciationcrestwood.com
Maintenance
Mr. John Vielandi
Mr. Spencer Diaz
Mr. Jake Jimny